7:30pm - Friday, Nov 29, 2019

LLOYDMINSTER BOBCATS at OIL BARONS

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:30pm - Saturday, Nov 30, 2019

LLOYDMINSTER BOBCATS at OIL BARONS

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

DRAYTON VALLEY THUNDER at OIL BARONS

Regular Season Home Game #15

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 15, 2019

BONNYVILLE PONTIACS at OIL BARONS

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

DRAYTON VALLEY THUNDER at OIL BARONS

Regular Season Home Game #17

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

DRAYTON VALLEY THUNDER at OIL BARONS

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:30pm - Thursday, Jan 2, 2020

CALGARY CANUCKS at OIL BARONS

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 3, 2020

CANMORE EAGLES at OIL BARONS

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 17, 2020

OKOTOKS OILERS at OIL BARONS

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

SPRUCE GROVE SAINTS at OIL BARONS

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:30pm - Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020

WHITECOURT WOLVERINES at OIL BARONS

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 31, 2020

DRUMHELLER DRAGONS at OIL BARONS

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

OLDS GRIZZLYS at OIL BARONS

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 14, 2020

SHERWOOD PARK CRUSADERS at OIL BARONS

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 15, 2020

LLOYDMINSTER BOBCATS at OIL BARONS

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 21, 2020

GRANDE PRAIRIE STORM at OIL BARONS

Regular Season Home Game #28