Friday, October 20 at 7:30pm MDT

Calgary Mustangs @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #6

Saturday, October 21 at 7:30pm MDT

Sherwood Park @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #7

Friday, November 10 at 7:30pm MST

Calgary Canucks @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #8

Saturday, November 11 at 7:30pm MST

Canmore Eagles @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #9

Friday, November 24 at 7:30pm MST

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #10

Thursday, November 30 at 7:30pm MST

Okotoks Oilers @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #11

Friday, December 1 at 7:30pm MST

Olds Grizzlys @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #12

Thursday, December 7 at 7:30pm MST

Lloydminster Bobcats @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #13

Friday, December 8 at 7:30pm MST

Drumheller Dragons @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #14

Friday, December 29 at 7:30pm MST

Sherwood Park @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #15

Saturday, December 30 at 7:30pm MST

Sherwood Park @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #16

Thursday, January 11 at 7:30pm MST

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #17

Friday, January 12 at 7:30pm MST

Grande Prairie Storm @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #18

Friday, January 19 at 7:30pm MST

Brooks Bandits @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #19

Saturday, January 20 at 7:30pm MST

Camrose Kodiaks @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #20

Tuesday, January 23 at 7:30pm MST

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #21

Thursday, February 1 at 7:30pm MST

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #22

Saturday, February 3 at 7:30pm MST

Grande Prairie Storm @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #23

Sunday, February 4 at 2pm MST

Grande Prairie Storm @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #24

Wednesday, February 14 at 7:30pm MST

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #25

Thursday, February 15 at 7:30pm MST

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #26

Monday, February 19 at 4pm MST

Spruce Grove Saints @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #27

Friday, March 2 at 7:30pm MST

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #28

Saturday, March 3 at 7:30pm MST

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #29