7:30pm - Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Calgary Mustangs @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 5, 2019

Olds Grizzlys @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:30pm - Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019

Sherwood Park @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 1, 2019

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Grande Prairie Storm @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 15, 2019

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #26

2:00pm - Monday, Feb 18, 2019

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 22, 2019

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #28

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #29