7:30pm - Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 8, 2021

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:30pm - Saturday, Oct 9, 2021

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 15, 2021

Grande Prairie Storm vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:30pm - Saturday, Oct 16, 2021

Grande Prairie Storm vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:30pm - Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021

Grande Prairie Storm vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 29, 2021

Sherwood Park Crusaders vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:30pm - Saturday, Oct 30, 2021

Sherwood Park Crusaders vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 12, 2021

Drumheller Dragons vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:30pm - Saturday, Nov 13, 2021

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 19, 2021

Whitecourt Wolverines vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:30pm - Saturday, Nov 20, 2021

Whitecourt Wolverines vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 3, 2021

Spruce Grove Saints vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 4, 2021

Spruce Grove Saints vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:30pm - Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 10, 2021

Olds Grizzlys vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #19

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 12, 2021

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:30pm - Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022

Whitecourt Wolverines vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 7, 2022

Camrose Kodiaks vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #22

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 9, 2022

Canmore Eagles vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 21, 2022

Calgary Canucks vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 28, 2022

Brooks Bandits vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 29, 2022

Spruce Grove Saints vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 11, 2022

Okotoks Oilers vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 12, 2022

Sherwood Park Crusaders vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #28

7:30pm - Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022

Drayton Valley Thunder vs Fort McMurray Oil Barons

Regular Season Home Game #29